Testimonials & Reviews

Diana Fibison, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Glen Rock, NJ

12 total reviews

Dr. Diana Fibison always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Fibison below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret C.
Submitted 07/23/19
She was very nice and professional and listened to all of my concerns.
Michael J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Let us rejoice in the addition of Dr. Fibison! Armed with a check list and a corporate mission statement, the doctor lives and breathes the oath of maximizing profit and minimizing financial loss. So lucky are we to witness a doctor that perfectly epitomizes the medicine industry in the 21st century.
Marie Q.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Fibison is great! She’s very caring, has amazing bedside manners and always has a smile on her face! Truly makes you feel at ease when you’re feeling terrible
Pece P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent doctor. Very thorough, caring, and knowledgable.
Ana V.
Submitted 06/04/19
She's just excellent. She makes you feel like a human being and listens to what you are telling her. I have NEVER had a physician assess me the way she did. I recommend her without hesitation!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Such a nice and caring doctor! Will definitely be going to her for everything
Patrick S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Fibison is amazing! Wonderful experience!
Marie Q.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Fibison is great! She took her time to answer all my questions and provide insight. She also followed up with phone calls, which I truly appreciated!
R H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Fibison is a wonderful dr., she is very caring and compassionate.
Andrew I.
Submitted 04/19/19
She is very thorough and spent about an hour in the exam room with me, not glancing at the time or trying to rush me.
Anne M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Went in for an issue that wasn't properly diagnosed by another physician. She listened and informed me of what the condition really was and treated it with the appropriate medication. Couldn't be happier!!!
Tina A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Diana Fibison is incredibly thorough. She is very kind, patient and understanding. She does not rush you through your visit. She even consulted with another one of my doctors during the visit so she could understand what was going on with my health. I am very happy with her new office location in Oradell, NJ. There is also a male practitioner at the location, so my husband can see him.